Annual Meeting of Membership and Elections


Please take notice that in accordance with the By-Laws of Temple Beth Emet of Burbank, the Annual Meeting of the membership will take place on Tuesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM at the Temple.

All members are encouraged to attend. 

Nominated Slate of Officers for 2024—2025 Term

The Nominating Committee has recommended the following slate of Officers and Directors of Temple Beth Emet for the July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 term:

President: Ira Goldstein Directors: Donna Diamond
Vice President: Ken Watnick Tracy Martin
Secretary: Diane Lewis-Goldstein
Theda Salazar
Treasurer: Eileen Martin

There are TWO director positions for which there are currently no nominations.

Additional nominations will be taken from the floor, however any person nominated must be available either in attendance or by phone to accept nomination.  Members may nominate themselves.  All members in good standing are entitled to vote at the election of Officers and Directors.