Notice of Annual Meeting


Please take notice that in accordance with the By-Laws of Temple Beth Emet of Burbank, the Annual Meeting of the membership will take place on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 7:00 PM at the Temple.

All members are encouraged to attend. 

The Nominating Committee has recommended the following slate of Officers and Directors of Temple Beth Emet for the July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 term:

Nominated Slate of Officers for 2023—2024 Term 
President: Ira Goldstein Directors: Donna Diamond
Vice President:  Ken Watnick Barbara Harmon 
Secretary: Melissa Potter Herbert Murez
Treasurer:  Eileen Martin Theda Salazar 
Felicia Van Dyk

Additional nominations will be taken from the floor, however any person nominated must be available either in attendance or by phone to accept nomination.  Members may nominate themselves.  All members in good standing are entitled to vote at the election of Officers and Directors.